Studio Information

NBCUniversal StudioPost facilities are located on the historic Universal Studios Lot! We offer a host of amenities specifically designed to fit our client's needs. The Studio Lot provides a variety of outdoor settings, client lounges, VIP parking, first class pantry services and dining options including a Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf nearby. The Universal Studios Lot presents a comfortable and welcoming setting for your production from start to finish!

STUDIOPOST CONTACTS

ADR SCHEDULING
Shanon Pantano - 818.777.3610 / shanon.pantano@nbcuni.com

AUDIO MASTERING 
Peter Grives - 818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com

AUDIO RESTORATION, MUSIC REPLICATION & ARCHIVAL
Peter Grives - 818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com 

DUPLICATION & TRANSCODING
Casey Keltner - 818.777.9434 / casey.keltner@nbcuni.com 

EDITORIAL FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS
Dave Perez - 818.777.4728 / Dave.Perez1@nbcuni.com 

EFILM® / CO3®
Dave Grove - 323.856.3116 / dave.grove@efilm.com

FEATURE & TELEVISION LIBRARY - MASTERING & RESTORATION SERVICES
Casey Keltner - 818.777.9434 / casey.keltner@nbcuni.com 

FEATURE TRAILER DI FINISHING
Casey Keltner - 818.777.9434 / casey.keltner@nbcuni.com 

FILM RESTORATION
Casey Keltner - 818.777.9434 / casey.keltner@nbcuni.com 

FOLEY
Jennifer Norris - 818.777.3616 / jennifer.norris@nbcuni.com

PARKING
Tish Page - 818.777.2126 / tish.page@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith - 818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - TELEVISION
Jennifer Norris - 818.777.3616 / jennifer.norris@nbcuni.com 

SOUND MIXING - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith - 818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - TELEVISION
Eric Lamb - 818.777.9033 / eric.lamb@nbcuni.com

SOUND SCHEDULING - TELEVISION
Jennifer Norris - 818.777.3616 / jennifer.norris@nbcuni.com 

STOCK FOOTAGE LIBRARY
Bill Paxton - 818.777.1695 / bill.paxton@nbcuni.com

TRANSFER / AUDIO ARCHIVE / IO
Scot Deer - 818.777.2470 / scot.deer@nbcuni.com

THE TRAILER GROUP
Jon Krupp - 818.777.6958 / jon.krupp@nbcuni.com