Contacts

ADR & MIX STAGE SCHEDULING
Debra Woolery 
818.777.5218 / debra.woolery@nbcuni.com

AUDIO MASTERING 
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com

AUDIO RESTORATION, MUSIC REPLICATION & ARCHIVAL
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com 

DUPLICATION & TRANSCODING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

EDITORIAL FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS
Dave Perez
818.777.4728 / Dave.Perez1@nbcuni.com 

EFILM® / CO3®
Dave Grove
323.856.3116 / dave.grove@efilm.com

FEATURE & TELEVISION LIBRARY - MASTERING & RESTORATION SERVICES
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER FINISHING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER SOUND SERVICES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

FILM RESTORATION
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FOLEY
Jennifer Metz
818.777.3616 / jennifer.metz@nbcuni.com

PANTRY
Rosie Truong
818.777.5961 / rosie.truong@nbcuni.com

PARKING
Tish Page
818.777.2126 / tish.page@nbcuni.com

SCREENING  THEATERS & PROJECTION
Julie Landholt
818.777.1331 / julie.landholt@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - TELEVISION
Jennifer Metz
818.777.3616 / jennifer.metz@nbcuni.com 

SOUND MIXING - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - TELEVISION
Larry Ellena
818.777.5105 / larry.ellena@nbcuni.com

STOCK FOOTAGE LIBRARY
Bill Paxton
818.777.1695 / bill.paxton@nbcuni.com

TRANSFER / AUDIO ARCHIVE / IO
Scot Deer
818.777.2470 / scot.deer@nbcuni.com

 

Follow us on Social Media
01.17.20
Filming in Pocket Park last summer with @benmfeldman from @nbcsuperstore and a real peacock! Swipe
View Comments
01.16.20
A look back at prepping Mexican Street for a #music #video shoot.
View Comments
01.16.20
Art directors, production designers, construction coordinators - we have an updated catalog for our Fabrication & Staff Shop. Visit our website to download a copy. Link in bio.
View Comments
01.15.20
Loafers, sneakers, high-heels, flats. Leather, suede, canvas. Men's, women's, children - dressy or casual. Universal Costume has a large variety of #shoes for your #wardrobe needs.
View Comments
01.13.20
Last week the cast of "Dolittle" was on the Lot for the film's #press junket. Take a behind-the-scenes walk-thru of the 1220 event space - what an amazing transformation created by @mswhittyone and the team at @glassengine along with @universallotevents . "Dolittle" opens everywhere this Fri. Jan. 17th!
View Comments
01.13.20
Look at this crazy cool shot of Falls Lake that was captured on a commercial shoot.
View Comments
01.11.20
It's almost time to roll into the weekend! Universal Transportation can #shuttle you where you need to go.
View Comments
01.09.20
Some rigorous work went into building this #structure for a backlot shoot near Park Lake.
View Comments