Contacts

ADR
Jennifer D’Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

AUDIO MASTERING
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com

AUDIO RESTORATION, MUSIC REPLICATION & ARCHIVAL
Eric Lamb
818.777.9033 / eric.lamb@nbcuni.com

DUPLICATION & TRANSCODING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

EDITORIAL FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS
818.777.4728

EFILM® / CO3®
Dave Grove
323.856.3116 / dave.grove@efilm.com

FEATURE & TELEVISION LIBRARY - MASTERING & RESTORATION SERVICES
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER FINISHING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER SERVICES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

FILM RESTORATION
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FOLEY
Jennifer D'Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

PANTRY
Rosie Truong
818.777.5961 / rosie.truong@nbcuni.com

PARKING
Tish Page
818.777.2126 / tish.page@nbcuni.com

SCREENING  THEATERS & PROJECTION
Julie Landholt
818.777.1331 / julie.landholt@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - FEATURES
Kimberly Jimenez
818.777.4818 / kimberly.jimenez@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - TELEVISION
Amy Polisadzhyan
818.777.3616 / amy.polisadzhyan@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - TELEVISION
Larry Ellena
818.777.5105 / larry.ellena@nbcuni.com

STOCK FOOTAGE LIBRARY
Bill Paxton
818.777.1695 / bill.paxton@nbcuni.com

TRANSFER / AUDIO ARCHIVE
Scot Deer
818.777.2470 / scot.deer@nbcuni.com

 

Follow us on Social Media
06.25.19
It's #summer and we have new #merch just for the occasion. Visit the Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf on the Lot for kid beach pails, beach chairs, smash ball sets, frisbees and 4th of July apparel! ☀️
View Comments
06.22.19
clouds over NY street!
View Comments
06.21.19
In anticipation of the upcoming film "Yesterday", the NBCUniversal Archives & Collections team recently displayed #costumes and #props from the film at the Universal CityWalk AMC theater. What a clever concept for a #movie - in theaters June 28th
View Comments
06.19.19
Wardrobe #props looking like they are going to start marching on their own.
View Comments
06.18.19
NEW YORK STREET #location #nyc #downtown #newyork #city
View Comments
06.13.19
VOTE EMMYS 2019! Come down to the Commissary today from 9:30am to 11:30am for
View Comments
06.13.19
Need a smaller space for wardrobe fittings, table reads, etc.? The Lot has 6 Rehearsal Halls available, each approx. 1,900 sq ft.
View Comments
06.11.19
Universal Grip hard at work hanging #truss for a new show moving in. Looking forward to seeing the final product.
View Comments