Contacts

ADR & MIX STAGE SCHEDULING
Debra Woolery 
818.777.5218 / debra.woolery@nbcuni.com

AUDIO MASTERING 
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com

AUDIO RESTORATION, MUSIC REPLICATION & ARCHIVAL
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com 

DUPLICATION & TRANSCODING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

EDITORIAL FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS
Dave Perez
818.777.4728 / Dave.Perez1@nbcuni.com 

EFILM® / CO3®
Dave Grove
323.856.3116 / dave.grove@efilm.com

FEATURE & TELEVISION LIBRARY - MASTERING & RESTORATION SERVICES
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER FINISHING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER SOUND SERVICES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

FILM RESTORATION
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FOLEY
Jennifer Metz
818.777.3616 / jennifer.metz@nbcuni.com

PANTRY
Rosie Truong
818.777.5961 / rosie.truong@nbcuni.com

PARKING
Tish Page
818.777.2126 / tish.page@nbcuni.com

SCREENING  THEATERS & PROJECTION
Julie Landholt
818.777.1331 / julie.landholt@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - TELEVISION
Jennifer Metz
818.777.3616 / jennifer.metz@nbcuni.com 

SOUND MIXING - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - TELEVISION
Larry Ellena
818.777.5105 / larry.ellena@nbcuni.com

STOCK FOOTAGE LIBRARY
Bill Paxton
818.777.1695 / bill.paxton@nbcuni.com

TRANSFER / AUDIO ARCHIVE / IO
Scot Deer
818.777.2470 / scot.deer@nbcuni.com

 

Follow us on Social Media
08.24.19
Golf cart ride through the #backlot when some #ninjas were on New York Street!
View Comments
08.22.19
NBCUniversal Archives & Collections has provides #wardrobe displays for the The 13th Art of TV Costume Design at the FIDM museum. #Costumes are from "The Bold Type" (costume designer Lisa Frucht) and "Umbrella Academy" (costume designer Christopher Hargadon). The exhibit will be up through October 26th and is free to the public!
View Comments
08.22.19
Twilight hour in Pocket Park is a a lovely place for intimate parties, receptions and events. ✨
View Comments
08.20.19
LOG CABIN #location #cabin #logcabin
View Comments
08.18.19
Nice shot of Hitchcock Theater where the NBCUniversal StudioPost feature sound mixing team do all their great work!
View Comments
08.17.19
Filming a #moving vehicle? No problem! Having a #russian arm is key to getting every angle covered.
View Comments
08.16.19
Grip gear ready for use on #stage 18!
View Comments
08.14.19
This tropical themed furniture is a nice touch for any outdoor event or patio set.
View Comments