Contacts

ADR
Jennifer D’Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

AUDIO MASTERING
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com

AUDIO RESTORATION, MUSIC REPLICATION & ARCHIVAL
Eric Lamb
818.777.9033 / eric.lamb@nbcuni.com

DUPLICATION & TRANSCODING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

EDITORIAL FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS
818.777.4728

EFILM® / CO3®
Dave Grove
323.856.3116 / dave.grove@efilm.com

FEATURE & TELEVISION LIBRARY - MASTERING & RESTORATION SERVICES
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER FINISHING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER SERVICES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

FILM RESTORATION
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FOLEY
Jennifer D'Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

PANTRY
Rosie Truong
818.777.5961 / rosie.truong@nbcuni.com

PARKING
Tish Page
818.777.2126 / tish.page@nbcuni.com

SCREENING  THEATERS & PROJECTION
Julie Landholt
818.777.1331 / julie.landholt@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - FEATURES
Kimberly Jimenez
818.777.4818 / kimberly.jimenez@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - TELEVISION
Amy Polisadzhyan
818.777.3616 / amy.polisadzhyan@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - TELEVISION
Larry Ellena
818.777.5105 / larry.ellena@nbcuni.com

STOCK FOOTAGE LIBRARY
Bill Paxton
818.777.1695 / bill.paxton@nbcuni.com

TRANSFER / AUDIO ARCHIVE
Scot Deer
818.777.2470 / scot.deer@nbcuni.com

 

Follow us on Social Media
01.18.19
LA based artist Tristan Eaton is bringing the #universalmonsters to life on the backlot! Stay tuned for the finished product coming soon. 🙌🏼💯 #art #graffiti #losangeles #graffitiart #graffitimonsters
View Comments
01.17.19
Golf cart views on this #rainy day 💦⛈☔️ #studiolife #rain #drivingintherain #grayskies
View Comments
01.16.19
It’s awards season so the NBCUniversal Archives & Collections team have displayed #costumes from nominated films “BlacKkKlansman” and “First Man” at the AMC Citywalk. Go check them out now through February and see these great movies! 💯 #archives #moviehistory #firstman #blackklansman
View Comments
01.15.19
NEW YORK STREET #location #nyc #modern #facade #metro #metropolitan #street
View Comments
01.15.19
Small photo shoot today - it’s nice to be working in a warm and dry #stage when it’s #raining outside! ⛈💦📸 #photoshoot #flash #hairandmakeup
View Comments
01.12.19
Remembering the time an imitation NBC employee van was used in a promo spot last summer - looks real! 😃🚙 🎬 #fbf #flashbackfriday #stage44 #courthouse #promo #corporate #filming
View Comments
01.11.19
Right before the holidays the Golden Globes promo shoot was underway on the Lot. Swipe right to see some behind-the-scenes shots of the set and the finished product. ☀️✨🎥📺 👉🏼#tbt #goldenglobes #onset #promo #commercial #advertising #marketing
View Comments
01.10.19
Golf carts are a great way to get around the #studio ... or golf course. 👍🏼🚗🏌🏽‍♂️🏌🏻‍♀️ #transpo #golfcart #studiolife #vehicle
View Comments