Contacts

ADR
Jennifer D’Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

AUDIO MASTERING
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com

AUDIO RESTORATION, MUSIC REPLICATION & ARCHIVAL
Eric Lamb
818.777.9033 / eric.lamb@nbcuni.com

DUPLICATION & TRANSCODING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

EDITORIAL FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS
818.777.4728

EFILM® / CO3®
Dave Grove
323.856.3116 / dave.grove@efilm.com

FEATURE & TELEVISION LIBRARY - MASTERING & RESTORATION SERVICES
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER FINISHING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER SERVICES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

FILM RESTORATION
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FOLEY
Jennifer D'Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

PANTRY
Rosie Truong
818.777.5961 / rosie.truong@nbcuni.com

PARKING
Tish Page
818.777.2126 / tish.page@nbcuni.com

SCREENING  THEATERS & PROJECTION
Julie Landholt
818.777.1331 / julie.landholt@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - FEATURES
Kimberly Jimenez
818.777.4818 / kimberly.jimenez@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - TELEVISION
Amy Polisadzhyan
818.777.3616 / amy.polisadzhyan@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - TELEVISION
Larry Ellena
818.777.5105 / larry.ellena@nbcuni.com

STOCK FOOTAGE LIBRARY
Bill Paxton
818.777.1695 / bill.paxton@nbcuni.com

TRANSFER / AUDIO ARCHIVE
Scot Deer
818.777.2470 / scot.deer@nbcuni.com

 

Follow us on Social Media
07.19.18
Photo from the NBC Press Day Event in Courthouse Square earlier this year. #events #pressday #media #backlot #specialevents #studioservices
View Comments
07.18.18
Talent are not the only ones transported back and forth from #stage 👖👕👗#costume #wardrobe #stage #clothingrack #studioservices
View Comments
07.17.18
These ancient pieces may not be from old ruins but they look like it. Universal Staff Shop can create statues, cobblestones streets, building emblems, facades and more! 🎨 #fabrication #casting #molding #plaster #art #foam #sculpting #studioservices
View Comments
07.16.18
COLONIAL STREET 🏡 #location #residential #neighborhood #home #house
View Comments
07.14.18
Wonderful memories having @mindykaling film “The Mindy Project” on the Lot for many years! New York Street was greatly featured. 📺🗽#weekendrepost #mindykaling #tvshow #backlot ・・・ #Repost @dpgardner82 Line em up #themindyproject
View Comments
07.12.18
A look back at the stages utilized for the live broadcasts of the hurricane relief telethons. Several stages were used for the performances, phone banks, media and production. Set Lighting & Grip teams were integral in pulling everything together. 👍🏼💯 #stage #tbt #setlighting #grip #studioservices #telethon
View Comments
07.12.18
Camera trucks, Dressing or Crew Cab trucks, Stakebeds, Trailers, Shuttles or Vans - Universal Transportation has it all! 🚚🚛 #transportation #vehicles #trucks #vans #shuttles #studioservices
View Comments
07.11.18
Gotta 🧡 the #summer skies over the Lot! #studiolife #sky #evening #summernights
View Comments