Contacts

ADR
Jennifer D’Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

AUDIO MASTERING
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com

AUDIO RESTORATION, MUSIC REPLICATION & ARCHIVAL
Eric Lamb
818.777.9033 / eric.lamb@nbcuni.com

DUPLICATION & TRANSCODING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

EDITORIAL FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS
818.777.4728

EFILM® / CO3®
Dave Grove
323.856.3116 / dave.grove@efilm.com

FEATURE & TELEVISION LIBRARY - MASTERING & RESTORATION SERVICES
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER FINISHING

Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER SERVICES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

FILM RESTORATION
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FOLEY
Jennifer D'Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

PANTRY
Rosie Truong
818.777.5961 / rosie.truong@nbcuni.com

PARKING
Tish Page
818.777.2126 / tish.page@nbcuni.com

Karen Sabo
818.777.0031 / karen.ssabo@nbcuni.com

SCREENING  THEATERS & PROJECTION
Julie Landholt
818.777.1331 / julie.landholt@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - FEATURES
Kimberly Jimenez
818.777.4818 / kimberly.jimenez@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - TELEVISION
Amy Polisadzhyan
818.777.3616 / amy.polisadzhyan@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - TELEVISION
Larry Ellena
818.777.5105 / larry.ellena@nbcuni.com

STOCK FOOTAGE LIBRARY
Bill Paxton
818.777.1695 / bill.paxton@nbcuni.com

TRANSFER / AUDIO ARCHIVE
Scot Deer
818.777.2470 / scot.deer@nbcuni.com

 

Follow us on Social Media
09.25.17
WESTERN STREET #location #western #oldwest #universalstudioslot #backlot
View Comments
09.22.17
Earlier this year, European street was transformed into Pamplona, Spain for a commercial shoot. Location is a facade but the bulls were real! 🐃🇪🇸 #location #europe #fbf #universalstudioslot
View Comments
09.21.17
Looking back at the cool, vintage truck on the set of the Atomic Blonde promo. #tbt #vintage #promo #shoot #trucks #universalstudioslot
View Comments
09.20.17
Just your typical closet while on set. #setlife #studiolife #costume #onset #wardrobe #studioservices #universalstudioslot
View Comments
09.19.17
Love meeting new friends around the Lot. 😳 #gargoyle #statue #props #property #studioservices #universalstudioslot
View Comments
09.18.17
Beautiful day filming on the Lot! #stage #studioservices #soundstage #universalstudioslot
View Comments
09.15.17
Thanks to Danielle Romo, Special Events Manager, for showing us around the festive event yesterday! Check out our story for a look around the fun event! #universalstories #specialevents #events #fbf #studioservices #universalstudioslot
View Comments
09.15.17
You know the shoot is going to be a fun one when they walk in with balloons!!! 🎈🎈🎈#balloons #photoshoot #setlife #studiolife
View Comments