Contacts

ADR
Jennifer D’Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

AUDIO MASTERING
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com

AUDIO RESTORATION, MUSIC REPLICATION & ARCHIVAL
Eric Lamb
818.777.9033 / eric.lamb@nbcuni.com

DUPLICATION & TRANSCODING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

EDITORIAL FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS
818.777.4728

EFILM® / CO3®
Dave Grove
323.856.3116 / dave.grove@efilm.com

FEATURE & TELEVISION LIBRARY - MASTERING & RESTORATION SERVICES
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER FINISHING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER SERVICES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

FILM RESTORATION
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FOLEY
Jennifer D'Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

PANTRY
Rosie Truong
818.777.5961 / rosie.truong@nbcuni.com

PARKING
Tish Page
818.777.2126 / tish.page@nbcuni.com

SCREENING  THEATERS & PROJECTION
Julie Landholt
818.777.1331 / julie.landholt@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - FEATURES
Kimberly Jimenez
818.777.4818 / kimberly.jimenez@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - TELEVISION
Amy Polisadzhyan
818.777.3616 / amy.polisadzhyan@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - TELEVISION
Larry Ellena
818.777.5105 / larry.ellena@nbcuni.com

STOCK FOOTAGE LIBRARY
Bill Paxton
818.777.1695 / bill.paxton@nbcuni.com

TRANSFER / AUDIO ARCHIVE
Scot Deer
818.777.2470 / scot.deer@nbcuni.com

 

Follow us on Social Media
11.14.18
NEW YORK STREET #location #nyc #newyork #metropolitancity #city #building #facade
View Comments
11.12.18
Costume workroom ✂️👗 #costume #wardrobe #studioservices #sewing #pattern #sew #design
View Comments
11.09.18
A few weeks ago, we shot an interview all about scary #movies. Naturally the Psycho House was the prime location for it. #psycho #press #interview #fbf #spooky
View Comments
11.08.18
Night shoot near the old bridge 🌚💙 #ush #kingkong #bridge #nightshoot #darkoutside #bluelights
View Comments
11.05.18
Just a couple 12-Light Maxi’s on Crankovator stands waiting around for their call time. 💡🎥😜 #setlighting #grip #studioservices #light #lighting
View Comments
11.05.18
Mexican Street was a perfect backdrop for this music video! Check out “Se Acabo el Amor” to see the location come to life 💃🏻🕺🏼#weekendrepost #colorful #jlo #yandel #abrahammateo #music #video ・・ #Repost @team3xt Drove on this lot a few days ago @unistudios Being an observer made me take a step back and realize how far I’ve come. I have been on so many live sets and can actually say I’ve made it. I’m no where near where I want to be yet but it’s just a reminder to give yourself c
View Comments
11.03.18
Sunset over STAGE 1 ☀️ Have a nice weekend! #sunset #eveningglow #stage #stage1 #readyfortheweekend
View Comments
11.01.18
Exclusive Fall merchandise is available now at the Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf on the Lot! If you are visiting or working on the Lot stop by. More new pieces will be added over the next few weeks so keep coming back for more. Also, we have some great #clearance items - perfect for holiday gifts and stocking stuffers. 🍁🍂👕🧥🎁 #fall #new #merchandise #cbtl #holidayshopping
View Comments