Contacts

ADR
Jennifer D’Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

AUDIO MASTERING
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com

AUDIO RESTORATION, MUSIC REPLICATION & ARCHIVAL
Eric Lamb
818.777.9033 / eric.lamb@nbcuni.com

DUPLICATION & TRANSCODING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

EDITORIAL FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS
818.777.4728

EFILM® / CO3®
Dave Grove
323.856.3116 / dave.grove@efilm.com

FEATURE & TELEVISION LIBRARY - MASTERING & RESTORATION SERVICES
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER FINISHING

Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER SERVICES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

FILM RESTORATION
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FOLEY
Jennifer D'Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

PANTRY
Rosie Truong
818.777.5961 / rosie.truong@nbcuni.com

PARKING
Tish Page
818.777.2126 / tish.page@nbcuni.com

Karen Sabo
818.777.0031 / karen.ssabo@nbcuni.com

SCREENING  THEATERS & PROJECTION
Julie Landholt
818.777.1331 / julie.landholt@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - FEATURES
Kimberly Jimenez
818.777.4818 / kimberly.jimenez@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - TELEVISION
Amy Polisadzhyan
818.777.3616 / amy.polisadzhyan@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - TELEVISION
Larry Ellena
818.777.5105 / larry.ellena@nbcuni.com

STOCK FOOTAGE LIBRARY
Bill Paxton
818.777.1695 / bill.paxton@nbcuni.com

TRANSFER / AUDIO ARCHIVE
Scot Deer
818.777.2470 / scot.deer@nbcuni.com

 

Follow us on Social Media
01.19.18
NBCUniversal Archives & Collections displayed these fantastic period #costumes at the @landmarktheatres over the #holidays to promote the @universalpictures film “The Darkest Hour”. Check out the film, in theaters now. 🎥🇬🇧 #fbf #churchill #costume #wardrobe #archives #studioservices #history #dunkirk #garyoldman
View Comments
01.18.18
What do you do when you need to film a night scene in sunny LA? Have @universalslg add a couple of 20x20 solid #flyswatters and some #duvetyne to take away as much of the top light as possible. Good way to have more control for lighting options.💡🎥✨ #studioservices #setlighting #grip #universalslg
View Comments
01.17.18
On the Lot today? It’s the Grand Opening of the Universal Studios Fitness Center! Come visit - enter the raffle, enjoy some treats and check out the facility. 🏋🏼‍♀️🚴‍♀️🧘🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♂️👉🏼 swipe for more photos! #universalfitness #gym #healthylife #studioservices
View Comments
01.17.18
Great shot! Wonder what it could be... 🤔 #stage #filming #action #setlife #Repost @garyville_girl ・・・ On set working on something amazing. 👁‍🗨💥 #commercials
View Comments
01.15.18
MEXICAN STREET #location #oldmexico #backlot #studioservices
View Comments
01.13.18
A look back at a night rehearsal for “Hairspray Live” in Dec. 2016. The shoot included filming in our brand new #stages and all around the #backlot. This was on Brownstone street. #musicals #studioservices #hairspray #location #fbf
View Comments
01.12.18
Ouch! Wonder if this will be on tonight’s episode? Tune in to find out. We love having @nbcsuperstore on the Lot! Tune in tonight 8/7c on @nbc 📺🤕 Repost: @kaleeex - love this behind the scenes look!
View Comments
01.11.18
Antique shoe repair machine in Universal Costume. 👠👞👢💛 #costume #wardrobe #shoes #studioservices
View Comments