Contacts

ADR
Jennifer D’Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

AUDIO MASTERING
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com

AUDIO RESTORATION, MUSIC REPLICATION & ARCHIVAL
Eric Lamb
818.777.9033 / eric.lamb@nbcuni.com

DUPLICATION & TRANSCODING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

EDITORIAL FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS
818.777.4728

EFILM® / CO3®
Dave Grove
323.856.3116 / dave.grove@efilm.com

FEATURE & TELEVISION LIBRARY - MASTERING & RESTORATION SERVICES
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER FINISHING

Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER SERVICES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

FILM RESTORATION
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FOLEY
Jennifer D'Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

PANTRY
Rosie Truong
818.777.5961 / rosie.truong@nbcuni.com

PARKING
Tish Page
818.777.2126 / tish.page@nbcuni.com

Karen Sabo
818.777.0031 / karen.ssabo@nbcuni.com

SCREENING  THEATERS & PROJECTION
Julie Landholt
818.777.1331 / julie.landholt@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - FEATURES
Kimberly Jimenez
818.777.4818 / kimberly.jimenez@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - TELEVISION
Amy Polisadzhyan
818.777.3616 / amy.polisadzhyan@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - TELEVISION
Larry Ellena
818.777.5105 / larry.ellena@nbcuni.com

STOCK FOOTAGE LIBRARY
Bill Paxton
818.777.1695 / bill.paxton@nbcuni.com

TRANSFER / AUDIO ARCHIVE
Scot Deer
818.777.2470 / scot.deer@nbcuni.com

 

Follow us on Social Media
11.17.17
COURTHOUSE SQUARE #fallskies #backlot #facade #location #universalstudioslot
View Comments
11.16.17
A shot of @scotteastwood a couple weeks ago on Western Street, doing an #interview for the upcoming film “Pacific Rim Uprising” which comes out in March 2018. #scotteastwood #pacificrim2 #press #pacificrimuprising #tbt
View Comments
11.15.17
Did you catch this cool @people reveal on @nbcthevoice - a little bit of movie magic on the Lot! Congrats @blakeshelton 🙌🏼👏🏼😘 #blakeshelton #sexiestmanalive #backlot #universalstudioslot #nystreet
View Comments
11.15.17
In Vegas this weekend attending LDI? Make sure to stop by Booth #2817 to check out the NBCUniversal LightBlade products! #lighting #led #color #studioservices #ldi #lasvegas #vegas
View Comments
11.14.17
Key pieces in a gentleman’s #wardrobe - stylish hat and nice shoes! #costume #menswear #style #studioservices #universalstudioslot
View Comments
11.13.17
Stage set-up for a recent “The More You Know” PSA shoot. Set utilized a bounce for the lights and grip hung a 60’ muslin to help create this simple set up. #stage #grip #lighting #themoreyouknow #psa #universalstudioslot
View Comments
11.10.17
Rise & Shine! Happy Friday 👋🏼#morning #studiolife #universalstudioslot
View Comments
11.10.17
Red carpet and movie screening in our theaters for new independent boxing drama “Glass Jaw”. #filmmaker #independent #screening #redcarpet
View Comments