Contacts

ADR
Jennifer D’Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

AUDIO MASTERING
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com

AUDIO RESTORATION, MUSIC REPLICATION & ARCHIVAL
Eric Lamb
818.777.9033 / eric.lamb@nbcuni.com

DUPLICATION & TRANSCODING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

EDITORIAL FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS
818.777.4728

EFILM® / CO3®
Dave Grove
323.856.3116 / dave.grove@efilm.com

FEATURE & TELEVISION LIBRARY - MASTERING & RESTORATION SERVICES
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER FINISHING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER SERVICES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

FILM RESTORATION
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FOLEY
Jennifer D'Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

PANTRY
Rosie Truong
818.777.5961 / rosie.truong@nbcuni.com

PARKING
Tish Page
818.777.2126 / tish.page@nbcuni.com

SCREENING  THEATERS & PROJECTION
Julie Landholt
818.777.1331 / julie.landholt@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - FEATURES
Kimberly Jimenez
818.777.4818 / kimberly.jimenez@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - TELEVISION
Amy Polisadzhyan
818.777.3616 / amy.polisadzhyan@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - TELEVISION
Larry Ellena
818.777.5105 / larry.ellena@nbcuni.com

STOCK FOOTAGE LIBRARY
Bill Paxton
818.777.1695 / bill.paxton@nbcuni.com

TRANSFER / AUDIO ARCHIVE
Scot Deer
818.777.2470 / scot.deer@nbcuni.com

 

Follow us on Social Media
05.24.18
Congrats to all of the finalists on this season of The Voice! A little behind-the-scenes look at filming the #toyotagiving promo that aired during the finale. To check out the full spot, visit our Facebook page, link in bio. ❤️🚘🚙🎵 #bts #celebration #thevoice #tbt #marchingband #music @nbcthevoice
View Comments
05.23.18
WESTERN STREET #location #western #wildwest #oldwest #boardinghouse
View Comments
05.23.18
Gloomy days make for some pretty pictures sometimes. ⛅️📸 #clouds #gloomy #sun #cloudy #nofilter #studiolife #gate2
View Comments
05.21.18
A necessity on every set! Everyone needs a little hair and makeup help once in a while. 🎬💄 #onset #hairandmakeup #touchup #makeupmirror #studioservices
View Comments
05.19.18
Just a typical day on the Lot! 😉🎥🎬💡🌵#props #lighting #stage #studiolife #setlife #weekendrepost ・・・ #Repost @jamespschipper I spotted a classic “Hollywood Backlot” vignette today. It was so naturally, yet perfectly, arranged I had to snap a pic as I walked past. #backlot #hollywood
View Comments
05.18.18
In honor of the #royal activities this weekend, here’s a #flashback to a commercial that was shot at our London Square on the backlot. Swipe to see the end result. 👉🏼 🇬🇧👑💂🏻‍♂️ #changingoftheguard #commercial #british #tradition #fbf #location #royalwedding #royalty
View Comments
05.18.18
The Universal Studios Paint, Sign and Staff Shops along with the Property department, recently created some limited-edition, prop replicas of Jurassic Park #velociraptors and other iconic items that are now for sale to the fans! Check out the behind-the-scenes video on our Facebook Page to see how the #collectibles were created. Visit the @fandango #fanshop today to purchase one for your collection! 🦖🦕 #raptor #jurassicpark #replicas #props
View Comments
05.16.18
A nice view of our newest sound stages on the Lot! ☀️💯 #stage #24 #25 #26 #27 #location #soundstage #studioservices
View Comments