Contacts

ADR
Jennifer D’Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

AUDIO MASTERING
Peter Grives
818.777.3631 / peter.grives@nbcuni.com

AUDIO RESTORATION, MUSIC REPLICATION & ARCHIVAL
Eric Lamb
818.777.9033 / eric.lamb@nbcuni.com

DUPLICATION & TRANSCODING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

EDITORIAL FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT RENTALS
818.777.4728

EFILM® / CO3®
Dave Grove
323.856.3116 / dave.grove@efilm.com

FEATURE & TELEVISION LIBRARY - MASTERING & RESTORATION SERVICES
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER FINISHING
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FEATURE TRAILER SERVICES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

FILM RESTORATION
Julia Trostle
818.777.8420 / julia.trostle@nbcuni.com

FOLEY
Jennifer D'Ambrosio
818.777.5218 / jennifer.dambrosio@nbcuni.com

PANTRY
Rosie Truong
818.777.5961 / rosie.truong@nbcuni.com

PARKING
Tish Page
818.777.2126 / tish.page@nbcuni.com

SCREENING  THEATERS & PROJECTION
Julie Landholt
818.777.1331 / julie.landholt@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - FEATURES
Kimberly Jimenez
818.777.4818 / kimberly.jimenez@nbcuni.com

SOUND EDITORIAL - TELEVISION
Amy Polisadzhyan
818.777.3616 / amy.polisadzhyan@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - FEATURES
Kirsten Smith
818.777.4860 / kirsten.smith@nbcuni.com

SOUND MIXING - TELEVISION
Larry Ellena
818.777.5105 / larry.ellena@nbcuni.com

STOCK FOOTAGE LIBRARY
Bill Paxton
818.777.1695 / bill.paxton@nbcuni.com

TRANSFER / AUDIO ARCHIVE
Scot Deer
818.777.2470 / scot.deer@nbcuni.com

 

Follow us on Social Media
09.21.18
Proud to be a long time #sponsor of the LA Film Festival. Opening Night included a reception on the terrace, a welcome message by Mayor Garcetti, screening of “Echo in the Canyon”, and a Q&A and performance featuring Jakob Dylan and Michelle Phillips - wonderful start to this year’s festival. 🎥 👉🏼#lafilmfestival #openingnight #proudsponsor #supportfilmmakers #echointhecanyon
View Comments
09.20.18
Authentic and beautiful #period costumes available for your next shoot! #periodpieces #costumedesign #wardrobe #studioservices
View Comments
09.19.18
An example of the great work Universal Grip does daily. An approximately 30x40 truss frame with #greenscreen and a Pettibone rig that can move around the frames easily. 💯🎥👍🏼 #grip #truss #rigs #pettibone #studioservices
View Comments
09.19.18
NBCUniversal LightBlade 1Ks on low Crank-O-Vator stands. 💡🎬🎥👍🏼 #setlighting #led #studioservices #light #lightblade
View Comments
09.18.18
WESTERN STREET #location #western #oldwest
View Comments
09.14.18
This must have been a really long tour! 😀 A #newyork double decker #tour #bus used for a #commercial shoot last year. 🚌🗽#onset #tourist #nyc #fbf #production
View Comments
09.14.18
Today Universal Studios Costume department celebrated their new Digital Design Workroom! We are excited to offer this great new service. Come by and we’ll tell you all about it! Check out our Insta-Story for a little tour. 💯‼️#costume #studioservices #digitaldesign #workroom #patterndesign
View Comments
09.13.18
We were so happy to be a part of this event! Check out the latest issue for some great photos from the EMMY Nominee Mixer hosted by Universal Studios Art Departments and @officialsdsa 🙌🏼👍🏼💯 #sdsa #property #studioservices #repost
View Comments